Skip to content

“Annie”

January 5, 2012

0630 crossfit class
“Annie”
50-40-30-20-10
double unders
sit-ups

As I was leaving the parking lot, I could not remember my time…it was something like 10:13 or 10:43.  30 seconds is a pretty substantial difference, so I’m hoping it’s still up on the board tomorrow.  It should be.  I did not complete this workout as prescribed.  Double unders were for the veterans and regular jumps were for the newbies.  I did a combination of the two; I alternated one regular jump with one double under. 

edit: my time was 10:48

Breakfast:
16 oz lactose free whole milk
2 eggs with bacon, green peppers, onions, & mushrooms w/ EVOO

Lunch:
16oz lactose free whole milk
About 1/2 sweet potatoe
About 1/2 bag of salmon
1 small bag of almonds

Dinner:
1 banana w/ almond butter
4 mini burgers w/ onions, mushrooms, & bacon + cauliflower
spring mix salad w/ tomatoes, avocado, green onions, cucumbers, EVOO, & balsamic vinegar
16oz lactose free whole milk

I accidentally put one of those winter fresh life savers in my mouth yesterday.  I spit it out after about 30 seconds when I realized what the heck I had just done.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

