Skip to content

Fri-day, Fred-day!

February 10, 2012
tags:

0630 crossfit workout
1o push-press / 1 burpee 
9 push-press / 2 burpees 
8 push-press / 3 burpees… 
…all the way up to 
1 push-press / 10 burpees for time
rx 12:09

this morning was one of those workouts that didn’t look too bad on the board, but half way through I felt like I was going to die.  or did I feel like I wanted to die?  it was one of those two feelings; maybe a little bit of both.  I was the last one finished, but now that I think of it, there were only three of us there for the 0630 class.  oh yeah, the last one to finish of my class, and the class before mine.  no that’s not right either.  whatever, dead last is good enough for me for motivational purposes.  I don’t know if it’s because I’m still feeling sick, or what, but I was exhausted when I got home after this one.  First time I’ve gone home and just sat on the couch for a little while before getting ready for work.  It was chilly this morning, both inside and outside.  I just wanted to get back under my warm covers!     

work to do…homework to do…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

