Skip to content

new personal record + torn blister

February 22, 2012
tags:

0630 crossfit workout
100 burpee pull-ups for time
rx 22:06

I did pretty well this morning.  much better than the last time.  last time I attempted this, my goal was 100, but about half way through my goal changed to as many reps as possible in 20 minutes.  I finished with 78.  this morning I made it to 90 in 20 minutes.  when I started, I had thoughts in my head like, “I’m not gonna make it!”  I love proving myself wrong!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

