Skip to content

staying up past midnight doing homework = rest day

February 28, 2012

and I’ve been dragging serious @$$ all day.  why is it so hard for me to wake up without my morning workout?  I slept about 6 hours with a only few interruptions.    I am sore as hell from something…either the overhead walking lunges or the good mornings.  my hamstrings are aching!  my aim is to not stay up too late tonight, get a good night’s sleep, and hit crossfit strong in the AM.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

