Skip to content

double-under of a Monday morning

March 12, 2012

0630 crossfit workout
2 RFT (rounds for time)
100 double-unders
20 pull-ups
30 burpees
40 sumo dead lift high pulls w/ 1.5 pood kettlebell
50 planking knees to elbow (two equals one)
rx 33:25

I believe most of my time was spent on double-unders.  Either that, or pull-ups.  I’m glad I got some more practice in with double-unders, since I don’t seem to practice anything on my own time (what time?).  I thought I had the secret figured out (jump higher), until I watched this (he barely leaves the dang ground!):

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

