Skip to content

hello lungs!

April 3, 2012

0630 crossfit workout
6 RFT (rounds for time) of:
400 meter run
25 burpees
rx 29:16

that’s a lot of dang burpees! while I wasn’t the slowest time on the board this morning, I was the slowest time in my group. it’s a bit of a blur to me at the moment, but I want to say I did at least my first set of burpees unbroken. dang burpees kicked my @$$! I took a good amount of breaks. I think it was mainly because my legs were cramping and my shoulders were getting fatigued more than it was lack of oxygen to the brain…although that sucked too! I’m going to miss the next 2 days due to travel, and crossfit will be closed Friday and Saturday. so, I N E E D to make Thursday’s class!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

