Skip to content

I’ve still got a little gas in my tank

October 26, 2012

Friday (10/26/2012)

it was such a pleasant surprise to see a workout on the board this morning that I could join in without modifying!  you can see by my time just how excited I was.  I felt like the excitement caused me to be a little over zealous and I felt like I took off way too fast.  I had to fight hard to keep my lead.  I was sure I was going to puke at the end of my last 400.

well, if you’re reading this, I’m still around.  I’m still doing the damn thing…with restrictions.  my shoulder is still pretty jacked (one shoulder more than the other…in fact one feels right as rain).  I’ve just been hectic with life and not had time to keep up with this blogging stuff, but I’ve had so much I’ve wanted to write about.  hopefully, I can remember it all when I do get around to it.  besides that, there’s been soccer, baseball, scouts, work, school, home, laptop hard drive crashing causing me to lose so much, etc.  maybe I’ll have the time to catch y’all up one of these days…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

